top of page

Behind The Eight Ball is the debut CD/album of Jim Malloy, an award winning artist, author and songwriter currently writing and recording at 3 Dreams Studios in the New York area.


Seven of the songs were produced by Austin Bello, original member of the pop punk band, Forever The Sickest Kids; five were produced by independent studio engineer Matthew Russo who has worked in various live mix and sound tech roles with Hall and Oates and others.


All twelve songs were mastered by the legendary Ted Jensen of Sterling Sound in Nashville,TN

Find out more about the artist on

Behind The Eight Ball CD


    Discounts & coupons applied at checkout

    bottom of page